Piping Industry Progress & Education Trust Fund

Labor-Management Cooperation Committee

501 Shatto Place, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90020-1713

Toll Free. 800.457.7473
Phone. 213.382.5255 | Fax. 213.382.2501

 
P.I.P.E. Career Site   Certifications & Training   Government Affairs   Go Green!   Insurance & Workers Comp for Contractors   Code & Standards for Safety   Advertising for You

Your P.I.P.E Staff



David Otterstein
Director
800.457.7473 Ext. 227
email: david@pipe.org

Jaime Valdivia
Director
800.457.7473 - Ext. 209
email: jaime@pipe.org

Jarrod Ferruccio
Chief Financial Officer
877.457.6482 - Ext. 211
email: jarrod@pipe.org




Christina Flores
Executive Secretary
800.457.7473 – Ext. 224
e mail: christina@pipe.org


Lorena Moran
Office Manager
800.457.7473 - Ext. 206
email: lorena@pipe.org
 



Sandra Celis
Bookkeeper
800.457.7473 - Ext. 233
email: sandra@pipe.org




 


Industry Links

Need a link to an association,
society, or local?

Click here

The P.I.P.E. Partnership   |   Why P.I.P.E.?   |   Programs   |   Your P.I.P.E. Staff   |   Contact P.I.P.E.   |   Industry Links   |   Officers & Trustees   |   Compliance