Piping Industry Progress & Education Trust Fund

Labor-Management Cooperation Committee

501 Shatto Place, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90020-1713

Toll Free. 800.457.7473
Phone. 213.382.5255 | Fax. 213.382.2501

 
P.I.P.E. Career Site   Certifications & Training   Government Affairs   Go Green!   Insurance & Workers Comp for Contractors   Code & Standards for Safety   Advertising for You

Officers & Trustees

CHAIRMAN/TRUSTEE
Jay A. Chase
Muir-Chase Plumbing Co., Inc.
4530 Brazil St.
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Off. (818) 500-1940
Fax (818) 500-0397
Email:  jay@muirchase.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER/TRUSTEE
Mike Layton
District Council16
501 Shatto Pl., Ste. 400
Los Angeles, CA  90020
Off.  (213) 487-4262
Fax  (213) 384-5619
Email:  mlayton@socalpipe.org
VICE CHAIRMAN/TRUSTEE
Charles “Chip” Martin
CPMCA
3500 W. Olive Avenue, Suite 860
Burbank, CA  91505
Off.  (818) 275-2890
Fax  (818) 306-3881
Email:  chip@cpmca.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY-
TREASURER/TRUSTEE
Ray LeVangie
U.A. Local 398
8590 Utica Avenue, #200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730
Off.  (909) 945-5557
Fax  (909) 945-5560
Email:  uaLocal398@verizon.net
   

Management Trustees

Don Becka
Qualco
11850 Hamdem Place
Santa Fe Springs, CA  90670
Off.  (562) 949-2266
Fax  (562) 949-2277
Email: dbecka@qualcofire.com
Matt Calabrese
Western Allied Corporation
Mechanical Services
12046 East Florence Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Off.  (562) 944-6341
Fax  (562) 944-7092
Email: mcalabrese@wasocal.com
Michael Davis
H.L. Moe Company, Inc.
614 West Colorado Street
Glendale, CA  91204
Off. (818) 572 2100
Fax (818) 240 1844
Email: mdavis@moeplumbing.com
Steve Fosdick
Murray Company
18414 S. Santa Fe Avenue
Rancho Dominguez, CA  90221
Off. (310) 637-1500
Fax (310) 604-0359
Email:  sfosdick@murraycompany.com
George Hamori
City Commercial Plumbing, Inc.
16106 Cohasset Street
Van Nuys, CA  91406
Off. (818) 785 1145
Fax (818) 785 0588
Email:  george@ccpinc.net
Jaimi Lomas
A.O. Reed & Company
4777 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA  92111
Off. (858) 565 4131
Fax (858) 292 6958
Email: jlomas@aoreed.com
Don Odom
Murray Company
2919 East Victoria Street
Rancho Dominguez, CA  90221
Off. (310) 637-1500
Fax (310) 637-8691
Email: dodom@murraycompany.com
Jay Lusita
All Area Services
5742 Venice Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA  90019
Off. (323) 939-9990
Fax (323) 939-9262
Email: j.lusita@allareaservices.com
Richard J. Sawhill
ARCA/MCA
3602 Inland Empire Blvd., #B-206
Ontario, CA  91764
Off.  (909) 477-4515
Fax  (909) 477-4516
Email:  rjsawhill@arcamca.org
Bill Thompson
Meadows Mechanical
333 Crown Vista Drive.
Gardena, CA  90248
Off. (310) 615-1125
Fax (310) 615-0932
Email: billt@meadowsmech.com
David Zech
Pacific Plumbing Company of Santa Ana
615 E. Washington Avenue
Santa Ana, CA  92701
Off. (714) 547-6967
Fax (714) 972-8168
Email: david@ppcosa.com
Randy Stewart
Pan-Pacific Mechanical
18250 Euclid Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Off. (949) 474-9170
Fax (949) 474-9180
Email: randy@ppmechanical.com
 

Labor Trustees

Ray Angon
Local Union 582
1916 W. Chapman Ave.
Orange, CA  92868
Off. (714) 978-0582
Fax (714) 978-1582
Email: local582@sbcglobal.net
Doug Marian
Local Union 78
1111 W. James M. Wood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA  90015
Off. (213) 688-9090
Fax (213) 627-4624
Email: d.marian@uaplumber78.com
Shane Boston
U.A. Local 484
1955 North Ventura Street
Ventura, CA  93001
Off.  (805) 643-6345
Fax  (805) 643-0425
Email: local484@sbcglobal.net
James Cunningham
U.A. Local 230
6313 Nancy Ridge Drive
San Diego, CA  92121
Off.  (858) 554-0586
Fax  (858) 554-0591
Email: jim@ualocal230.org
Vincent Diaz
U.A. Local 345
1430 Huntington Drive
Duarte, CA  91010
Off.  (626) 357-9345
Fax  (626) 359-0359
Email: vince@ua345.org
Todd Golden
U.A. Local 709
12140 Rivera Road
Whittier, CA  90606
Off. (562) 698-9909
Fax (562) 698-7255
Email: toddg@sprinklerfitters709.org
Steven Gomez
U.A. Local  460
6718 Meany Avenue
Bakersfield, CA  93308
Off.  (661) 589-4600
Fax  (661) 589-3196
Email: lu460@sbcglobal.net
Greg Lewis
U.A. Local 761
1305 North Niagara
Burbank, CA  91505
Off. (818) 843-8670
Fax (818) 843-5209
Email:  greg@local761.org
Michael Lopez
U.A. Local 114
93 Thomas Road
Buellton, CA  93427
Off.  (805) 688-1470
Fax  (805) 688-7714
Email:  aj.michaellopez@yahoo.com
Glenn Santacruz
U.A. Local 250
18355 South Figueroa Street
Gardena, CA  90248
Off. (310) 660-0035
Fax (310) 329-2465
Email:  glenn.santacruz@ua250.org
>Bryan Smith
So. CA Pipe Trades District Council 16
501 Shatto Place, #400
Los Angeles, CA  90020
Off. (213) 487-4262
Fax (909) 824-8362
Email: bryansmith364@msn.com
Don Tanaka
So. CA Pipe Trades District Council 16
501 Shatto Place, #400
Los Angeles, CA  90020
Off.  (213) 487-4262
Fax  (213) 384-5619
Email:  dont@socalpipe.org
Jeff Thomas
U.A. Local 403
3710 Broad Street
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Off.  (805) 543-2416
Fax  (805) 541-0251
Email:  jeffthomas403@gmail.com

     

Industry Links

Need a link to an association,
society, or local?

Click here

The P.I.P.E. Partnership   |   Why P.I.P.E.?   |   Programs   |   Your P.I.P.E. Staff   |   Contact P.I.P.E.   |   Industry Links   |   Officers & Trustees   |   Compliance